Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Term Dates:

 

Holiday Dates 2017/2018

 

Autumn Term 2017

 

Monday 4th September 2017                 School Closed – Staff Development Day

 

Tuesday 5th September 2017                School Opens for Autumn Term

 

Friday 20th October 2017                       School closes for Half Term

 

Monday 30th October 2017                     School re-opens

 

Friday 22nd December 2017                   School closes for Christmas holiday

 

Spring Term 2018

 

Monday 8th January 2018                     School Closed – Staff Development Day

 

Tuesday 9th January 2018                     School re-opens

 

Friday 9th February 2018                     School Closes for Half Term

 

Monday 19th February 2018                  School re-opens

 

Thursday 29th March 2018                    School closes for Easter Holidays

 

Summer Term 2018

 

Monday 16th April 2018                         School Closed – Staff Development Day

 

Tuesday 17th April 2018                        School re-opens

 

Monday 7th May 2018                            School closed for May Day Bank Holiday

 

Friday 25th May 2018                            School closes for Half Term

 

Monday 4th June 2018                          School re-opens

 

Friday 20th July 2018                            School closes for summer